MITGLIEDER > ORDENTLICHE
VORSTAND
NAME
EMAIL
HOMEPAGE
LINKS
SEKTION I - Bildende Kunst
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z Sektion II
A
Aberer Ilse info@ilseaberer.at www.ilseaberer.at  
Aberer-Grass Eveline evi.aberer-grass@aon.at  
Adlassnigg Roland adlassnigg.roland@vienna.at www.skad.at  
Agostinelli Ines mail@inesagostinelli.at www.inesagostinelli.at  
Aigner Christoph  
Albrecht Herbert    
Althaus Lisa lisa.althaus@aon.at www.lisa-althaus.net  
Amann Marion marion.amann@aon.at  
  Amann Reinold amann.reinold@aon.at    
Anwander Maria info@maria-anwander.net www.maria-anwander.net  
Aubrecht Ruben info@rubenaubrecht.net www.rubenaubrecht.net  
B
Baumgartner Mathias
http://panart.go.to/
Baumschlager Maria mariabaumschlager@gmx.at    
Bechtold Astrid astridbechtold@mail.austria.com  
Beck Martin mb543@earthlink.net  
Bender Wolfgang wolfgang_bender@yahoo.de  
Bereuter Alfred    
Bohne Bettina bettinabohne@yahoo.de  
Boldrin Monika  
Bolter German cuenstler@gmx.at    
Bösch Richard  
Bosch Werner Marxx atelier@marxx.cc www.marxx.cc www.k12galerie.at
Boztepe Tuncay tuncay@boztepe.at www.boztepe.at  
Boztepe Miriam miriam.boztepe-rhomberg@schule.at  
Breuss Elisabeth mail@lisibreuss.at
 
Brunner Norbert norbert@brunner.to www.brunner.to
Bucher Günter    
Buchrainer Eva eva.buchrainer@gmx.at  www.evabuchrainer.webs.com
  Burtscher Gabriele gabriele.burtscher@schule.at    
C
Collini Margot collini.m@vol.at
Cunningham Toy t.stokkies@gmail.com  
D
Dejanov Plamen plamendejanoff@hotmail.com  
Diem Gerhard
gediem@a1.net  
Dirnhofer Veronika fraud@untanet.at  
Dobler Hubert dobler@loadingdock5.com www.dobler.us  
Dorigo Ursula ursuladorigo@aon.at  
Dünser Jytte jytte.duenser@directbox.com  
Dürr Rouven rouben.duerr@chello.at    
Dworak-Dorowin Irene irene.dworak@aon.at www.irene-dworak.at
E
Eberharter Daniela daniela_eberharter@hotmail.com  
Eckert Klaus klaus.eckert@vol.at www.klauseckert.at  
Eder Christian
chriseder@aon.at www.christian.eder.at.tf
Egender Manfred manfred.egender@borgg.snv.at
F
Fehr Peter Stefan peterstefanfehr@aon.at  
Fehr Roman romanfehr@hotmail.com  
Feichtinger Martina martina.steinbacher@gmx.net    
Feigl Bernhard  
Feinig Lucia lucia.feinig@bosnaquilt.at www.bosnaquilt.at  
Fend Doris df@dorisfend.at www.dorisfend.at
Fetzel Edi  
Fink Tone atelier@tonefink.at    
Fohn Maximilian maximilian.fohn@bregenznet.at  
Frei Jeannette jeannette_frei@web.de www.jeannettefrei.de  
Fritsch Marbod marbod.fritsch@vol.at  
Fuchs Christoph christoph.fuchs@gmx.at  
Fulterer Gabriele  
Fussenegger Gernod
G
Gamper Hannes gazue@freesurf.ch  
Ganahl Michael michael.ganahl@gmail.com  
  Garnicnig Bernhard bgarnicnig@gmail.com    
Gasser Tanja      
Gassner Franz  
Gassner Marion marion.gassner@aon.at    
Gehrmann Signe  
Geiger Werner  
Geismayr Christian christian_geismayr@hotmail.com  

Gerstenmayer Christian

design.gerstenmayer@inode.at

   
Getzner Markus  
Gisinger Elsbeth e.gisinger@gmx.at www.elsbethgisinger.at
 
Gmeiner Harald harald@gmeiner.cc www.haraldgmeiner.cc  
Gohm Markus gohm@gohmhiessberger.com www.gohm-photography.com  
Grabuschnigg Monika      
Graf Alfred graf@record.at www.record.at/graf  
Grass Ingeborg  
Greissing Heinz evagreissing@gmail.com www.ivisual.com/heinzgreissing  
  Groefler Felix f.groefler@gffp.at    
Gruber Johannes info@alexanderturm.com    
Grünauer Harald haraldgruenauer@yahoo.de  
Gschwendtner Gert  
Gschwendtner Ruth ruth@gschwendtner.li
Gujegiani Nikolas      
H
Haas Gerda haas@gerda-im.net www.gerda-im.net
Haas Roland r.haas@kfm.at www.haas-art.net
  Hagen Pirmin   pirmin.hagen@gmail.com    
  Hagen Severin severin.hagen@gmail.com    
Hämmerle Philipp 1@philipphaemmerle.com  
  Herradas Martín Christina cristina@philippburri.com    
Hartmann Edmunda studio-e@aon.at www.studio-e.cc  
Heger Swetlana swetlanaheger@yahoo.de  
Heinzelmaier Kurt
kurt_h@wuk.at  
Heinzle Lothar Aemilian
office@heinzledesign.at www.heinzledesign.at  
Helbock Christian christian@helbock.at  
Helfer Lorenz lorenz_helfer@yahoo.de    
Heller Yvette
yvette.heller@cabel.vol.at-hellerulmer.com  
Hercher Iris contact@irishercher.at www.irishercher.at  
Hermann Manfred  
Hofer Edith edith.hofer@vol.at  
Hoor Thomas  
Hopp Gerti gerti.hopp@aon.at  
Hrovat-Rhomberg Erika  
Huber-Leierer Ute p0002119@uni-ak.ac.at www.ute-huber-leierer.at
Husar Barbara-Anna b@husar.tk www.husar.tk
J
Jansa Maria m@diemorgengab.at
www.mariajansa.at  
Jonuzi Rafet rafetjonuzi@gmx.at  
Jonuzi Lana hunjic@yahoo.com    
Jussel Heinz
K
Kaiser Charlotte
Kaja Ewa ewakaja@gmx.at  
  Katscher Christine christine.katscher@gmail.com    
  Kees Eva mail@evakees.com    
Kessler Mathias info@mathiaskessler.com    
Klobassa Ulrich top@villa-luise.at www.vol.at/villa-luise  
Klocker Elmar elmar.klocker@gmx.net www.elmar-klocker.at  
Klocker Elisabeth (SI.SI.) kaiserinsisi@yahoo.com  
Knünz Ruth  
  Koch Sebastian kochsebastian@gmx.net    
Kohlbacher Peter original.steinwandecho@aon.at  
Konrad Ilse ilse.ko@bregenz.net   www.kunstkontakt.at  
Konzett Christian ckonzett@yahoo.de  
  König Guntram koenig.lotter@aon.at  www.guntramkoenig.com  
Kopf Willi  
  Kreutziger Klaus klausella@gmail.com    
Krismer Margit margit.krismer@gmx.at  
Kühpacher Pia l
L
Lampert Hubert hubert.lampert@gmx.at www.hubertlampert.com  
Langebner Peter pl@langebner.com    
Larcher Peter  
Leissing Edgar edgar.leissing@vol.at www.art-core.net  
Liebe-Gebreiter Angelika    
Lingenhöle-Rainer Sabine sabine@lingenhoele-rainer.at  
Ch.Lingg ch.lingg@gmx.at  
Lipburger Edwin  
Lipburger Sophia sonetschka@gmx.at    
Lissy Christoph nicole.jancso@vol.at  
Luger Christoph christoph.luger@aon.at  
Luger Sabine faessler-luger@bluewin.ch  
Lutz Christian christian-lutz@live.de
M
Maier Silke maiersilke@hotmail.com
Malin Gerold  
Mang Claudia claudiamang@gmx.at  
Marent Rebecca rebecca@allmende.at    
Marte Sabine sabine@klingt.org http://sabine.klingt.org/
http://pendler.klingt.org
http://myspace.com/svdamenkraft
 
  MARXX atelier@marxx.cc www.marxx.cc  
Mathà Marion marion.matha@ymail.com  
Matt Kurt  
Mayer Elmar elmar.mayer@gmx.at    
Mayer Herbert herbert@mnwl.com    
Matzalik Peter zeichnung@peter-matzalik.at www.peter-matzalik.at
Meraner Margot MMeraner@gmx.net  
Meusburger Herbert  
Mittermayer Michael mittermayer.m@aon.at  
Montibeller Wilhelm  
Moosbrugger Anton  
Moosbrugger Rita rita.moosbrugger@aon.at    
Morgenstern Sabine sabine.morgenstern@aon.at  
Müller Bernadette bernadette.mueller@aon.at www.bernadette-mueller.at
 
Murray David david.murray@aon.at
N
Nyberg Chromy May-Britt maybritt.chromy@aon.at www.maybritt-chromy.com
O
Obriejetan Gabriele g.obrie@cable.vol.at  
Olschbaur Katherina katherina.olschbaur@gmail.com    
Ö
Ölz David oelz@david-oelz.com www.david-oelz.com
P
Pfanner Carmen atelier@carmen-pfanner.at  www.carmen-pfanner.at  
  Plaickner Mila

mila.plaickner@gmx.at

www.mila-art.at  
Platonow Viktor  
Präg Hermann hermann.praeg@aon.at www.praeg-lichtkunst.at  
Prantl Miriam miriam.prantl@aon.at  
Preuss Philipp pppreuss@hotmail.com  
Profeld Dieter
Pümpel Norbert n.puempel@aon.at    
R
Rainer Rainer contact@rainerrainer.com  
Ralser Maria

kontakt@mariaralser.at

 
Ramersdorfer Caroline ramersdorfer@mac.com www.carolineramersdorfer.at  
Rauch Helmut helmut.rauch@gmx.net www.helmutrauch.com  
Rauch Johannes  
Rauch Martin  
Rauch-Debevec Marta marta.rauch@gmx.at  
Rhomberg Lore  
Rhomberg-Malin Ruth ruth.rhomberg@aon.at  
Rodewald Evelyn atelier@evelynrodewald.at www.evelynrodewald.at  
Rusch Rudolf
S
Salzmann Karl karl.salzmann@gmx.at
Sauer Walter      
Scherling-Elia Mariella mariella@scherling-elia.at www.scherling-elia.at  
Schlatter Sarah sarah.schlatter@gmx.net    
Schluderbacher Manfred  
Schneider Hugo hugo_di_sein@yahoo.de    
Schönher Mathias mathias.schoenher@gmail.com  
Schneider Rainer rainer_a_sch@hotmail.com www.diartologie.at
Schnell Christof christof_schnell@hotmail.com  
Schreiber Christine  
Schweigl Martin  
Skok Gerhard g.skok@gmx.at www.stromfrosch.at  
Smodics Erich  
  Spitzar Marco          m.spitzar@spitzar.com   www.marcospitzar.com  
Springenschmid Ingo  
Stemmer-Dworak Anna adwork@gmx.at www.annastemmer.at   
Ströhle Karl-Heinz karl-heinz.stroehle@chello.at  
Ströhle Franz franz.stroehle@gmx.net  
Struckl Fritz  
Sturn Hans hans.sturn@utanet.at
Stübe Annabell annabell@annabell.org  
T
Tagwerker Gerold g.tagwerker@utanet.at
www.geroldtagwerker.com  
Tremmel Viktoria vicc77@yahoo.de  
Truppe-Heinrich Gertraud  
Tschabrunn Gunnar  
Tuerr Christian christian@supershort.tv

 www.supershort.tv

 
Türtscher Franz franz.tuertscher@chello.at
U
Ulmer Gabriele
heller.ulmer@cable.vol.at-hellerulmer.com www.hellerulmer.com
Karlheinz Ulmer karlheinzulmer@yahoo.com
 
V
Vith Georg georg.vith@vol.at  
Vith Simon simon.vith@gmx.at    
Vonbank-Schedler Uli vonbank@aon.at
Vögel Barabara pix1@chello.at    
W
Wacker Alexandra alexandra.wacker@gmail.com  
Waeger Uta Belina info@ub-waeger.com  
www.uta-waeger.com
 
Waibel Stefan cells@gmx.at  
Walter Nikolaus  
Weishäupl-Högler Ilga    
Welte Fridolin welte@email.archlab.tuwien.ac.at  
Widmann Hannes hanneswidmann@hotmail.com

www.members.aon.at/h.widmann

 
Willand Detlef willand@aon.at  
Winkler Gerhard
Z
Zauner Albrecht zauner.albrecht@aon.at  
Zink Marko marko.zink@chello.at  
Zwiener Anne zwiener_anne@hotmail.com    
SEKTION II - Architektur
Baumschlager Karl
Eberle Dietmar
 
Häusle Martin
 
Holzmüller Walter
 
Koch Markus
 
Kuess Helmut
buero@architektur-kuess.at
 
Mittersteiner Norbert
 
Riemelmoser Hans
 
Ritsch Wolfgang
 
Sillaber Karl
 

Troy Juri

troy@juritroy.at www.juritroy.at
Wagner Heinz
   
   
   
   
   
home